Chocolate Peanut Butter Granola Bites

Finally. After seeing recipe after recipe of amazing little granola bites, or power balls as some people call them, I finally made a batch of my own!

IMG_3038

I’ve tried them before when other family members and friends have made them, but I never got around to whipping up a batch until now. And let me tell you, it will not be the last time I make these!

IMG_3043

This batch was a Chocolate Peanut Butter version, but the options are endless and I cannot wait to create some more. For a quick, easy, and delicious snack, make these crunchy, chewy, creamy granola bites today!

IMG_3033

Chocolate Peanut Butter Granola Bites

Makes ~20 small bites

1 cup old fashioned oats

1/2 cup of natural, creamy unsalted peanut butter

1/3 cup of honey

2 tbsp raisins

1 tbsp hemp seeds

2 tbsp chia seeds

1 tbsp of chocolate hemp seed powder (or cocoa powder!)

Mix all ingredients together in a medium sized mixing bowl, then refrigerate for 30 minutes.

Form into approximately 20 balls.

Store in the fridge and eat chilled. Enjoy!

One thought on “Chocolate Peanut Butter Granola Bites

Leave a comment