Lake livin’

On the fourth of July I had a red, white and blue breakfast! Blueberries, cherries and granola with milk. Patriotism never tasted so good.

That night I enjoyed the GB fireworks with some of the fam! Hey bro.

Soon after we headed up north to my grandparent’s cottage to visit my dad’s side of the family. Road trip! It is the most beautiful and relaxing environment. I can’t really describe it, so hopefully the pictures will do it justice!

It was so nice to be outside all day long. I’m taking advantage of my relaxing summer days before they are all gone! Here we are swimming in the lovely lake.

My sister, the butterfly whisperer.

On our last night we enjoyed an evening pontoon ride around the lake. My family and I on our last night there.

Take time to look at the stars!

Sydney

Leave a Reply

