Date Night

Last night my sister and I went out for dinner and a movie. We had such a good time! Since I’ll be leaving for New Jersey in 4 days we thought we’d do something fun together. First we went and saw Step Up Revolution. It was surprisingly good! Oh how I wish I could dance. After that we went to one of our favorite restaurants, Kavarna, for dinner.

We both had a Black Bean Cuban Quesadilla. Delicious.

My sister spent a lot of time taking photos of me at my most unflattering moments. It’s one of her and my brother’s favorite hobbies.

Case in point 1:

Case in point 2:

And…case in point 3:

I think I am about to applaud?? No idea. Oh how I love my siblings.

In the end their jests are worth it though, they can really make me laugh!

After dinner we bought dessert to go and took it to the new and improved boardwalk area of downtown Geebs. It was such a beautiful night to be outside!

Here I am enjoying my Chocolate Peanut Butter Torte. YUM.

Sis on the boardwalk. Gorgeous.

Along with her awesome stomps in their key lime glory.

We ended the night strollin’ the boardwalk and watching the beautiful sunset.

Who says Green Bay can’t be beautiful?

Sit down and eat with people you care about,

Sydney

Leave a Reply

