What I Ate Wednesday #35

Morning all! Happy Wednesday. And welcome to what I ate Wednesday: Tuesday style! Here is  a look into all my eats from yesterday. So let’s get started.

IMG_8457

For breakfast I had a yogurt bowl. This bowl was filled with plain greek yogurt, a pear, crumbled zucchini bread, chia seeds, cranberries, ginger granola and some honey. Delish!

IMG_8460

For lunch I was at my internship, so I packed a whole wheat bagel and banana, and a salad!

IMG_8461

The salad was made with a base of kale and pea shoots, topped with zucchini, pickles and a little salsa and hummus.

IMG_8464

For an afternoon snack at my internship I dug into my stash of cranberry and pumpkin seed pita crisps from Trader Joe’s, yum!

IMG_8468

Dinner was a bowl of  pasta with a pumpkin marinara sauce and roasted brussels sprouts. Quite tasty. And I also had a little mocktail as I was making dinner. Seltzer water and orange juice, not bad!

IMG_8473

I had some grapes with dinner as well. Sadly these grapes were not that phenomenal.

IMG_8474

To end the night on a higher note, I had a few squares of dark chocolate!

IMG_8477

And a little speculoos cookie butter with pretzels!

Hope you all have a wonderful day! Don’t forget to head to Jenn’s page to see where this WIAW party started!

TGIW,

Sydney

Leave a Reply

