What I Ate Wednesday #84!

What I Ate Wednesday! Here are the eats!

IMG_3386

A lemon poppyseed and bran muffin from a local bakery. I’ve been craving a lemon poppyseed muffin for awhile and this was perfect!

IMG_3390

Had a banana alongside the muffins.

IMG_3388

A piece of peanut butter and bread was my mid-morning snack.

IMG_3396

Then I had a delicious chilled veggie and quinoa salad and a slice of Great Harvest’s Spicy Spinach Feta bread. Wow. So good!

IMG_3399

I also had a bite of these oatmeal muffins my stepmom made, they were perfectly moist and had a hint of coconut. Yum!

IMG_3405

That afternoon a Culver’s pumpkin spice shake was calling my name. I hadn’t had one of these for over two years! There weren’t any Culver’s out East, so I never had this delicious fall treat when I was in NYC for grad school.  I had half of this shake and saved the rest for the next day. They were just as good as I remember, but pretty rich!

IMG_3412

Dinner was a vegetable lasagna, slice of french bread and some salad. Only I forgot to take a picture of the lasagna and bread so here’s a nice pic of the salad!

IMG_3407

And dessert was a slice of apple pie. A great day of eats that’s for sure!

Make sure to stop on over to Jenn’s page to join in on all the WIAW fun!

TGIW,

Sydney

 

 

4 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #84!

Leave a Reply

