What I Ate Wednesday # 90

90!? Wow, it’s hard to believe that I’ve been sharing a day of my eats for 90 weeks now. I wonder how much has changed since my first WIAW post? Thanks to Jenn for hosting this fun, food-filled gathering week after week! As for today, I’m keeping it short and sweet and getting right to the food. This will be more of a Wordless Wednesday, if you will. Have a good one!

IMG_4047

IMG_4049

IMG_4061

IMG_4053

IMG_4058

IMG_4060

IMG_4063

IMG_4065

IMG_4076

IMG_4078

TGIW,

Sydney

5 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday # 90

    • dindu1989 says:

      Thank you so much! Fall is one of my favorite times of the year and I am trying to take advantage of it and be outside as much as I can before it gets too cold! Happy WIAW!

Leave a Reply

