What I Ate Wednesday #93

It’s Wednesday! The high is 27 degrees with a.m. snow showers and wind! Maybe if I keep using exclamation marks it will trick me into thinking I love winter! Nope…didn’t work. Although I’m not looking forward to the freezing temperatures or the long winter ahead, I am looking forward to cozying up later today to read some fellow bloggers WIAW posts. That really will be fun! So without further ado I present you with my eats from last Sunday.

IMG_4350

IMG_4361

IMG_4375

IMG_4378

IMG_4379

IMG_4380

IMG_4383

IMG_4386

IMG_4387

Thanks to Jenn for hosting!

TGIW,

Sydney

4 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #93

Leave a Reply

