What I Ate Wednesday #98

Merry Christmas Eve! Happy holidays! Here’s a look into my eats from Monday, my last day of work before the holidays.

IMG_4793

I got up early to make myself a delicious bowl of eggnog oats! I used 1/3 cup of old fashioned oats, 1/3 cup of coconut milk eggnog, 1/3 cup of water, 1 tbsp of chia seeds, a pinch of cinnamon and 2 tbsp of almond butter. I made these oats on the stovetop and they were perfectly fluffy and scrumptious.

IMG_4816

Mid morning at work I snacked on a sugar cookie that a coworker brought in.

IMG_4819

Lunch was a salad with greens, acorn squash, raisins, sunflower seeds, walnuts, olive oil and balsamic.

IMG_4822

Also had some sweet potato fries on the side.

IMG_4817

Had another sugar cookie in the afternoon before heading home.

IMG_4800

Dinner was the last of some veggie pizza and a tangerine.

Hope you all have a wonderful holiday and spend it with your loved ones! Thanks to Jenn for hosting!

TGIW,

Sydney

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday #98

Leave a Reply

