Lately

These past few weeks have been flying by. I’ve been busy with my health coaching program, and loving every minute of it! This week’s lectures were on vegetarianism, veganism, and other plant-based diets. And I can’t wait to get more into the actual coaching material soon.

img_2913

I’ve also been busy with a Rapid Rem Party :)

img_2959

Soaking up glorious fall walks!

img_2942

Trying new Thai restaurants! The Pad Thai I had was amazing.

img_2954

Exploring spectacular sculpture gardens!

img_2963

Cooking African Peanut Stew for my work’s annual fall luncheon!

img_2999

Snuggling with my kitty!

img_3028

And dressing up as Carrie Underwood for Halloween! I didn’t feel good most of the weekend, but I was determined to use this costume so my sister and I had our own party on Sunday afternoon and watched Children of the Corn while sipping apple cider with bourbon :)

If you’re Halloween plans don’t start until tomorrow, hope you enjoy!

 

Leave a comment